While making some changes to the BBS and testing it both as Sysop and as
a regular user, I noticed that my BBS disconnected the second user as
soon as it asked if they wanted to do a new messages search after
logging in.
I've restarted the BBS to see if there was an issue that rebooting would fix, and I have multi-user option in WWIVConfig setup as well. Any idea
why this would kick a second user offline when someone is online one of
the available nodes?
| Sysop: | Amessyroom |
|---|---|
| Location: | Fayetteville, NC |
| Users: | 74 |
| Nodes: | 6 (0 / 6) |
| Uptime: | 73:59:53 |
| Calls: | 1,198 |
| Files: | 1,354 |
| D/L today: |
12 files (18,292K bytes) |
| Messages: | 284,215 |