I can't find this in the prompts. How do you change the blue 'Select ->' prompt that appears after the newuser application process? example
below..
[ENTER] Create Account
[!] Abandon Application / Disconnect
Select ->
| Sysop: | Amessyroom |
|---|---|
| Location: | Fayetteville, NC |
| Users: | 75 |
| Nodes: | 6 (0 / 6) |
| Uptime: | 16:06:46 |
| Calls: | 1,199 |
| Files: | 1,356 |
| D/L today: |
27 files (26,738K bytes) |
| Messages: | 297,005 |