Stizzed wrote to All <=-
For some reason the .clo file for one of my networks is not being
removed but remains after echomail send. I have to manually delete it.
All of the files listed within are gone but the .clo remains. To my knowledge this happens with only one network.
Thoughts?
Thanks in advance!
--- Mystic BBS v1.12 A46 2020/06/11 (Windows/32)
* Origin: Leisure Time BBS (21:2/111)
| Sysop: | Amessyroom |
|---|---|
| Location: | Fayetteville, NC |
| Users: | 74 |
| Nodes: | 6 (0 / 6) |
| Uptime: | 106:09:08 |
| Calls: | 1,128 |
| Calls today: | 2 |
| Files: | 1,342 |
| D/L today: |
4 files (1,335K bytes) |
| Messages: | 282,341 |